November 2018

Simsbury

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 2:45pm-4:45pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 10/29/2018 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 10/30/2018
3 Wednesday 10/31/2018
4 Thursday 11/01/2018
5 Saturday 11/03/2018
6 Monday 11/05/2018
7 Tuesday 11/06/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 11/07/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 11/08/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 11/10/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 11/12/2018
12 Tuesday 11/13/2018
13 Wednesday 11/14/2018
14 Thursday 11/15/2018
15 Saturday 11/17/2018 Session Ends
Back