December 2018

Simsbury

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 2:45pm-4:45pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 11/26/2018 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 11/27/2018
3 Wednesday 11/28/2018
4 Thursday 11/29/2018
5 Saturday 12/01/2018
6 Monday 12/03/2018
7 Tuesday 12/04/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 12/05/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 12/06/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 12/08/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 12/10/2018
12 Tuesday 12/11/2018
13 Wednesday 12/12/2018
14 Thursday 12/13/2018
15 Saturday 12/15/2018 Session Ends
Back