November - December 2018

Avon High School

Sessions

  • Tuesday and Thursday at 3pm-5pm
  • Tuesday and Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 11/05/2018 Session Begins
2 Wednesday 11/07/2018
3 Tuesday 11/13/2018
4 Thursday 11/15/2018
5 Tuesday 11/20/2018
6 Tuesday 11/27/2018
7 Wednesday 11/28/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Thursday 11/29/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Tuesday 12/04/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Thursday 12/06/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Tuesday 12/11/2018
12 Wednesday 12/12/2018
13 Thursday 12/13/2018
14 Tuesday 12/18/2018
15 Thursday 12/20/2018 Session Ends
Back