January - February 2019

Avon High School

Sessions

  • Tuesday and Thursday at 3pm-5pm
  • Tuesday and Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Thursday 01/03/2019 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 01/08/2019
3 Thursday 01/10/2019
4 Tuesday 01/15/2019
5 Thursday 01/17/2019
6 Tuesday 01/22/2019
7 Thursday 01/24/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Tuesday 01/29/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 01/31/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Tuesday 02/05/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Thursday 02/07/2019
12 Tuesday 02/12/2019
13 Thursday 02/14/2019
14 Wednesday 02/20/2019
15 Thursday 02/21/2019 Session Ends
Back