March 2019

Simsbury

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 2:45pm-4:45pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 03/04/2019 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 03/05/2019
3 Wednesday 03/06/2019
4 Thursday 03/07/2019
5 Saturday 03/09/2019
6 Monday 03/11/2019
7 Tuesday 03/12/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 03/13/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 03/14/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 03/16/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 03/18/2019
12 Tuesday 03/19/2019
13 Wednesday 03/20/2019
14 Thursday 03/21/2019
15 Saturday 03/23/2019 Session Ends
Back