April 2019

Simsbury

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 2:45pm-4:45pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 04/08/2019 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 04/09/2019
3 Wednesday 04/10/2019
4 Thursday 04/11/2019
5 Saturday 04/13/2019
6 Monday 04/15/2019
7 Tuesday 04/16/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 04/17/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 04/18/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 04/20/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 04/22/2019
12 Tuesday 04/23/2019
13 Wednesday 04/24/2019
14 Thursday 04/25/2019
15 Saturday 04/27/2019 Session Ends
Back