March - April 2019

Avon High School

Sessions

  • Tuesday and Thursday at 3pm-5pm
  • Tuesday and Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Tuesday 03/05/2019 Session Begins
2 Thursday 03/07/2019
3 Tuesday 03/12/2019
4 Thursday 03/14/2019
5 Tuesday 03/19/2019
6 Thursday 03/21/2019
7 Tuesday 03/26/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Thursday 03/28/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Monday 04/01/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Tuesday 04/02/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Tuesday 04/16/2019
12 Wednesday 04/17/2019
13 Thursday 04/18/2019
14 Tuesday 04/23/2019
15 Thursday 04/25/2019 Session Ends
Back