May - June 2019

Avon High School

Sessions

  • Tuesday and Thursday at 3pm-5pm
  • Tuesday and Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Wednesday 05/01/2019 Session Begins
2 Thursday 05/02/2019
3 Tuesday 05/07/2019
4 Thursday 05/09/2019
5 Tuesday 05/14/2019
6 Wednesday 05/15/2019
7 Thursday 05/16/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Tuesday 05/21/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 05/23/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Tuesday 05/28/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Wednesday 05/29/2019
12 Thursday 05/30/2019
13 Tuesday 06/04/2019
14 Wednesday 06/05/2019
15 Thursday 06/06/2019 Session Ends
Back