November 2019

Simsbury

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 2:45pm-4:45pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 11/04/2019 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 11/05/2019
3 Wednesday 11/06/2019
4 Thursday 11/07/2019
5 Saturday 11/09/2019
6 Monday 11/11/2019
7 Tuesday 11/12/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 11/13/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 11/14/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 11/16/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 11/18/2019
12 Tuesday 11/19/2019
13 Wednesday 11/20/2019
14 Thursday 11/21/2019
15 Saturday 11/23/2019 Session Ends
Back