November - December 2019

Avon High School

Sessions

  • Tuesday and Thursday at 3pm-5pm
  • Tuesday and Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Tuesday 11/05/2019 Session Begins
2 Thursday 11/07/2019
3 Tuesday 11/12/2019
4 Thursday 11/14/2019
5 Tuesday 11/19/2019
6 Thursday 11/21/2019
7 Monday 11/25/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Tuesday 11/26/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Tuesday 12/03/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Thursday 12/05/2019 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Tuesday 12/10/2019
12 Thursday 12/12/2019
13 Tuesday 12/17/2019
14 Wednesday 12/18/2019
15 Thursday 12/19/2019 Session Ends
Back