March 2021

Avon High School

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 2:45pm-4:45pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 03/01/2021 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 03/02/2021
3 Wednesday 03/03/2021
4 Thursday 03/04/2021
5 Saturday 03/06/2021
6 Monday 03/08/2021
7 Tuesday 03/09/2021 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 03/10/2021 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 03/11/2021 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 03/13/2021 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 03/15/2021
12 Tuesday 03/16/2021
13 Wednesday 03/17/2021
14 Thursday 03/18/2021
15 Saturday 03/20/2021 Session Ends
Back