August 2021

Simsbury

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 08/02/2021 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 08/03/2021
3 Wednesday 08/04/2021
4 Thursday 08/05/2021
5 Monday 08/09/2021
6 Tuesday 08/10/2021
7 Wednesday 08/11/2021 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Friday 08/13/2021 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Monday 08/16/2021 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Tuesday 08/17/2021 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Wednesday 08/18/2021
12 Thursday 08/19/2021
13 Monday 08/23/2021
14 Tuesday 08/24/2021
15 Thursday 08/26/2021 Session Ends
Back