January 2018

Simsbury

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 2:45pm-4:45pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Tuesday 01/02/2018 Session Begins
2 Wednesday 01/03/2018
3 Thursday 01/04/2018
4 Saturday 01/06/2018
5 Monday 01/08/2018
6 Tuesday 01/09/2018
7 Wednesday 01/10/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Thursday 01/11/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Saturday 01/13/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Monday 01/15/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Tuesday 01/16/2018
12 Wednesday 01/17/2018
13 Thursday 01/18/2018
14 Saturday 01/20/2018
15 Monday 01/22/2018 Session Ends
Back