May - June 2018

Avon High School

Sessions

  • Tuesday and Thursday at 3pm-5pm
  • Tuesday and Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Tuesday 05/01/2018 Session Begins
2 Thursday 05/03/2018
3 Tuesday 05/08/2018
4 Wednesday 05/09/2018
5 Thursday 05/10/2018
6 Tuesday 05/15/2018
7 Thursday 05/17/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Tuesday 05/22/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Wednesday 05/23/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Thursday 05/24/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Tuesday 05/29/2018
12 Thursday 05/31/2018
13 Tuesday 06/05/2018
14 Wednesday 06/06/2018
15 Thursday 06/07/2018 Session Ends
Back