March 2018

Simsbury

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 2:45pm-4:45pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 03/05/2018 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 03/06/2018
3 Wednesday 03/07/2018
4 Thursday 03/08/2018
5 Saturday 03/10/2018
6 Monday 03/12/2018
7 Tuesday 03/13/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 03/14/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 03/15/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 03/17/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 03/19/2018
12 Tuesday 03/20/2018
13 Wednesday 03/21/2018
14 Thursday 03/22/2018
15 Saturday 03/24/2018 Session Ends
Back