April 2018

Simsbury

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 2:45pm-4:45pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 04/09/2018 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 04/10/2018
3 Wednesday 04/11/2018
4 Thursday 04/12/2018
5 Saturday 04/14/2018
6 Monday 04/16/2018
7 Tuesday 04/17/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 04/18/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 04/19/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 04/21/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 04/23/2018
12 Tuesday 04/24/2018
13 Wednesday 04/25/2018
14 Thursday 04/26/2018
15 Saturday 04/28/2018 Session Ends
Back