June 2018

Simsbury

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 2:45pm-4:45pm, Saturday at 8:30am-10:30am
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 11am-1pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 06/04/2018 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 06/05/2018
3 Wednesday 06/06/2018
4 Thursday 06/07/2018
5 Saturday 06/09/2018
6 Monday 06/11/2018
7 Tuesday 06/12/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 06/13/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 06/14/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 06/16/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 06/18/2018
12 Tuesday 06/19/2018
13 Wednesday 06/20/2018
14 Thursday 06/21/2018
15 Saturday 06/23/2018 Session Ends
Back