September - October 2018

Avon High School

Sessions

  • Tuesday and Thursday at 3pm-5pm
  • Tuesday and Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Tuesday 09/04/2018 Session Begins
2 Thursday 09/06/2018
3 Tuesday 09/11/2018
4 Thursday 09/13/2018
5 Tuesday 09/18/2018
6 Thursday 09/20/2018
7 Tuesday 09/25/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Thursday 09/27/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Tuesday 10/02/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Wednesday 10/03/2018 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Wednesday 10/10/2018
12 Thursday 10/11/2018
13 Tuesday 10/16/2018
14 Thursday 10/18/2018
15 Tuesday 10/23/2018 Session Ends
Back