May 2022

ADS

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 3:00pm-5:00pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 05/02/2022 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 05/03/2022
3 Wednesday 05/04/2022
4 Thursday 05/05/2022
5 Saturday 05/07/2022
6 Monday 05/09/2022
7 Tuesday 05/10/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 05/11/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 05/12/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 05/14/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 05/16/2022
12 Tuesday 05/17/2022
13 Wednesday 05/18/2022
14 Thursday 05/19/2022
15 Saturday 05/21/2022 Session Ends
Back