June 2022

ADS

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 3:00pm-5:00pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 06/06/2022 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 06/07/2022
3 Wednesday 06/08/2022
4 Thursday 06/09/2022
5 Saturday 06/11/2022
6 Monday 06/13/2022
7 Tuesday 06/14/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 06/15/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 06/16/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 06/18/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 06/20/2022
12 Tuesday 06/21/2022
13 Wednesday 06/22/2022
14 Thursday 06/23/2022
15 Saturday 06/25/2022 Session Ends
Back