August 2022

ADS

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 08/01/2022 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 08/02/2022
3 Wednesday 08/03/2022
4 Thursday 08/04/2022
5 Monday 08/08/2022
6 Tuesday 08/09/2022
7 Wednesday 08/10/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Thursday 08/11/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Monday 08/15/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Tuesday 08/16/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Wednesday 08/17/2022
12 Thursday 08/18/2022
13 Monday 08/22/2022
14 Tuesday 08/23/2022
15 Wednesday 08/24/2022 Session Ends
Back