November 2022

ADS

Sessions

  • Monday-Thursday at 3:00pm-5:00pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm
  • Monday-Thursday at 6:15pm-8:15pm, Saturday at 10am-12pm

Classes

# Day Date Description
1 Monday 10/31/2022 Session Begins
2 Tuesday 11/01/2022
3 Wednesday 11/02/2022
4 Thursday 11/03/2022
5 Saturday 11/05/2022
6 Monday 11/07/2022
7 Tuesday 11/08/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 1 of 4)
8 Wednesday 11/09/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 2 of 4)
9 Thursday 11/10/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 3 of 4) - Parent's Class
10 Saturday 11/12/2022 Drug & Alcohol / Safety Course (Class 4 of 4)
11 Monday 11/14/2022
12 Tuesday 11/15/2022
13 Wednesday 11/16/2022
14 Thursday 11/17/2022
15 Saturday 11/19/2022 Session Ends
Back